Exclusive Deals | Bargain Late Holidays
Exclusive Deals
London Airports to Split
Tuesday 24 April 2018 (4 nights)
Escape to the Chic Croatian Island of Hvar, Split, Croatia, Hvar
Rating
From £199.00pp
London airports to Antalya
Tuesday 08 May 2018 (7 nights)
5* Award Winning Ultra All-Inclusive Holiday to Turkey, Turkey, Antalya
Rating
From £299.00pp
London airports to Antalya
Wednesday 25 April 2018 (5 nights)
5* Litore Resort Hotel & Spa, Turkery, Alanya
Rating
From £299.00pp
London Airports to Palma de Majorca
Saturday 28 April 2018 (7 nights)
4* BH Mallorca, Majorca – Adults Only, Majorca , Magaluf
Rating
From £229.00pp
London airports to CHQ/HER
Monday 30 April 2018 (5 nights)
5* Luxury Crete All-Inclusive holiday, Crete, Greece, Crete, Greece
Rating
From £319.00pp
London airports to Verona
Monday 21 May 2018 (3 nights)
Stunning Location 4* Lake Garda with Big Savings, Sirmione, Italy
Rating
From £159.00pp
London airports to Marrakech
Sunday 29 April 2018 (4 nights)
5* Be Live Collection, Marrakech- Brand New Adults Only Resort, Marrakech, Morocco
Rating
From £329.00pp
London airports to Kos
Thursday 04 October 2018 (5 nights)
5-star Premium Plus All-Inclusive Kos – Saving 58%, Greece, Kos
Rating
From £399.00pp
London Airports to Heraklion
Friday 05 October 2018 (5 nights)
5* CHC Seaside Palace, Crete, Greece
Rating
From £399.00pp
London Airports to Catania
Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5 nights)
4* President Park Hotel, Sicily, Sicily
Rating
From £209.00pp
London Airports to rhodes
Saturday 05 May 2018 (7 nights)
3* Olive Garden Hotel, Rhodes, Greece
Rating
From £269.00pp
Regional airports to Chania
Wednesday 10 October 2018 (7 nights)
4* Porto Platanias Village Resort, Crete, Greece, Crete
Rating
From £279.00pp
London Luton to Lanzarote
Tuesday 13 November 2018 (7 nights)
3* Bellevue Aquarius, Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Lanzarote
Rating
From £369.00pp
London Airports to Palma de Majorca
Wednesday 10 October 2018 (7 nights)
3* Hotel Globales Samoa, Majorca, Spain, Majorca
Rating
From £219.00pp
London Gatwick to Santorini
Tuesday 16 October 2018 (3 nights)
3* Alia Hotel Kamari, Santorini, Greece, Santorini
Rating
From £229.00pp
London Luton to Budapest Liszt Ferenc international
Tuesday 22 May 2018 (3 nights)
4* Royal Park Boutique Hotel, Budapest, Hungary , Budapest
Rating
From £169.00pp

Call us to book your next holiday 020 8447 2086 or 0808 102 5593

Receive Holiday Deals Made For You

Copyright © 2012 Bargain Late Holidays . All rights reserved

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial